Apache County District III

photo collage of Apache County roads and landscapes

District III serves the communities of Alpine, Concho, Eagar, Greer, McNary, Nutrioso, St. Johns, Sanders, Springerville, and Vernon. District III also includes the Navajo Nation communities of Lupton, Nahata Dziil, Oak Springs, and St. Michaels.

Contact Information

District III Main Office - St. Johns County Annex
75 W. Cleveland St.
PO Box 428 St Johns, AZ 85936  

P: (928) 551-8073

Springerville Sub Office:
309 S. Mountain Ave
Springerville, AZ 85938

District III Staff

  • Malena Bazurto
    District III Manager
    P: (928) 551-8131
    Send Email
  • Liz Castillo
    District III, Administrative Coordinator
    P: (928) 551-8073
    Send Email